Legends of Main Street: A Ghost Walk

A Hair-Raising Encounter With the "Spirited" Side of Suffolk.


Follow a costumed guide through the shadows of historic Main Street discovering stories, legends and "unexplained occurrences" by lantern light. Tales of unsolved mysteries and unresolved affairs abound throughout Suffolk's historically hip Ghost Walk.
Actors in Costume

Not appropriate for children under 9.

2019 Tour Dates
Saturday, March 30 at 7pm
Saturday, April 27 at 7pm
Saturday, May 18 at 8pm
Friday, June 28 at 8pm
Saturday, July 27 at 8pm
Friday, August 30 at 8pm
Saturday, September 28 at 7pm
Saturday, October 19 at 7pm (SOLD OUT!)
Saturday, October 26 at 7pm (SOLD OUT!)
Saturday, November 2 at 6pm (SOLD OUT!)